jeanamariex3

Dancing With the Stars!

Posted on: October 4, 2011

This season might be one of the best seasons this year. I’m glad to see it’s more about talent, and less about popularity. In fall of 2010, Bristol, who I think should have been eliminated in The Situation’s spot (Okay I’m a sucker for the Jersey Shore and I’m from Detroit Suburbs). While I’m very liberal and pro-Obama, I love Bristol as a person, and think she’s very sweet, and a really nice girl, it had nothing to do with why I wanted her off. I don’t agree with her mom’s politics, but that never effected my opinion on Bristol Palin, as a person. That spot rightfully belonged to Brandy!

This season: I am really rooting for Carson Kressley and JR Martinez for the final 3 along with Ricki Lake! Oh man Ricki Lake’s talk show takes me back! I am very happy that Elizabetta got voted off last week though! Her dancing may have been okay, but her attitude was just awful! Maks, where was your brother in Spring of 2010!? He should have had Kate Gosselin for a partner! (Family Oriented people who are mean-spirited do exist!) I hate Kate with a purple passion!

I am very appalled at some of the comments made by JR’s face! Those are survival battle scars on  his face, and to be honest, they never bothered me. JR is an American Hero, a great actor and a great dancer, and for sure deserves my vote for the Mirror Ball Trophy!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • dwarfwench: I do use some custom content but its pretty much just hair and the occasional bit of clothing and only from a couple of specific creators that I like
  • Jeana: So have I. It's so stupid. My hunch is that they'll be forced to resort to classic 2008-2009 layout which is what everyone is most familiar with. The
  • Summer Rose: I agree I don't want the stupid timeline I've personally been trying to keep the old as long as i can
