jeanamariex3

When did you realize you were an adult?

Posted on: July 28, 2012

When did you realize you were an adult?.
I first realized I was an adult when I had to learn to manage my own money in the bank, and learn to budget. Not everything grows on trees.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • dwarfwench: I do use some custom content but its pretty much just hair and the occasional bit of clothing and only from a couple of specific creators that I like
  • Jeana: So have I. It's so stupid. My hunch is that they'll be forced to resort to classic 2008-2009 layout which is what everyone is most familiar with. The
  • Summer Rose: I agree I don't want the stupid timeline I've personally been trying to keep the old as long as i can
