jeanamariex3

YES! Spice Girls ARE Performing! My Childhood is complete!

Posted on: July 28, 2012

So last time, I was ranting about the Spice Girls snubbed during the olympics, but not anymore! They’re officially closing the olympics, and I couldn’t be more excited. My childhood is reborn. Don’t mind me, I’ll be singing and dancing like it’s 1998! I mean you would too if your favorite childhood band was performing! I’m sorry this post is short, but I can’t contain myself. This is my childhood! The ladder of my single digits were talking! Every single day, I would sing and dance to “Spice Up Your Life” alone, or with my friends at school or outside of it, when I was in both 2nd and 3rd grade. The Toys R US catolouge came, and I was always like “I WANT IT!” So I’m the happiest girl in the world. Stay tuned for my other blog, “Makeup N Fashion!” It’ll be awesome!

 

 

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • dwarfwench: I do use some custom content but its pretty much just hair and the occasional bit of clothing and only from a couple of specific creators that I like
  • Jeana: So have I. It's so stupid. My hunch is that they'll be forced to resort to classic 2008-2009 layout which is what everyone is most familiar with. The
  • Summer Rose: I agree I don't want the stupid timeline I've personally been trying to keep the old as long as i can
